RelayPlay - Live Music at the C!
LIVE MUSIC ON THE PATIO! Join us every Wednesday & Saturday evening for various amazing musical artists in our wide-open spaces.

About this Event

LIVE MUSIC ON THE PATIO! Join us every Wednesday & Saturday for various amazing musical artists. We have wide-open patio and parking lot spaces to enjoy the music and dance the night away if you want. We are located RIGHT behind the Brigantine in Coronado. A wonderful setup for a wonderful music and energy filled evening outdoors.

FREE and FAMILY FRIENDLY!

MAY ARTIST LINEUP:

    • Saturday, May 1: David Maldonado
    • Wednesday, May 5: Matt Heineke
    • Saturday, May 8: Amelie Simpson
    • Wednesday, May 12: Ron Wheeler
    • Saturday, May 15: Claudio Martin
    • Wednesday, May 19: Ginger Cowgirl Duo
    • Saturday, May 22: Midlife Crisis
    • Wednesday, May 26: Matt Heineke
    • Saturday, May 29: SoRockBlue
    • Sunday, May 30: Ron‘s Garage

 

Keep an eye on our Facebook Page for Artist Announcements! https://www.facebook.com/emeraldcgallery

    event Detail
    • Start Date
      May, Saturday 08, 2021
    • End Date
      May, Sunday 30, 2021
    • Time
      6:00pm - 9:00pm
    • Price
      Free
    • Address
      1331 Orange Avenue Coronado, CA 92118
    • Buy Tickets